shortcut
John Rickert, Principal
1626 Balltown Rd., Niskayuna NY 12309
Phone: (518) 382-2511, Ext. 21701  Fax: (518) 382-2539

Counseling center deadlines and due dates

2017-18 school year

 

  • Tues. Sept. 19, 2017-  First day form is Available to DROP Full Year or 1st Semester course
  • Wed. Sept. 27, 2017- Last day to ADD a Full Year or 1st Semester course
  • Fri. Oct. 6, 2017- Last day to DROP a Full Year or 1st Semester course with no notation
  • Wed. Oct. 11, 2017- 1st Quarter Interim Reports Available on Parent Portal
  • Thurs. Nov. 9, 2017- End of 1st Quarter Marking Period
  • Mon. Nov. 13, 2017- 2nd Quarter Begins
  • Fri. Nov. 17, 2017- 1st Quarter Grades Available on Parent Portal (handed out in Homeroom)
  • Fri. Dec. 1, 2017- Last day to DROP a 1st Semester course with a "W" on transcript
  • Wed. Dec. 20, 2017- 2nd Quarter Interim Reports Available on Parent Portal
  • Thurs. Jan. 25, 2018- End of 2nd Quarter Marking Period
  • Fri. Jan. 26, 2018- 2nd Semester & 3rd Quarter Begins
  • Fri. Feb. 2, 2018- 2nd Quarter Grades Available on Parent Portal (handed out in Homeroom)
  • Fri. Feb. 9, 2018- First day form is Available to DROP a 2nd Semester course
  • Fri. Feb. 16, 2018- Last day to DROP a 2nd Semester class with no notation on transcript
  • Fri. Mar. 2, 2018- 3rd Quarter Interim Reports Available on Parent Portal
  • Thurs. Mar. 29, 2018- End of 3rd Quarter Marking Period
  • Thurs. Mar. 29, 2018- Last day to DROP a Full Year & 2nd Semester course with a "W"
  • Mon. Apr. 9, 2018- 4th Quarter Begins
  • Fri. Apr. 13, 2018- 3rd Quarter Grades Available on Parent Portal (handed out in Homeroom)
  • Fri. May 4, 2018- 4th Quarter Interim Reports Available on Parent Portal
  • Wed. June 6, 2018- Last Day of Classes
  • June 7, 8, 11, 2018- Local Exams
  • June 5, 12-20, 2018- Regents Exams
  • Thurs. June 21, 2018- Class of 2018 Graduation